FDP Rapperswil-Jona

You are here: Home » FDP Rapperswil-Jona

Vorstand und Behörden

Präsident

Markus Gisler
Belsitostrasse 19
8645 Rapperswil-Jona

Mob 079 404 71 00
mg@markusgisler.ch

 

 

Mitglied

Brigitte Bailer
Postfach 2040
8645 Jona

brigitte.bailer@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

Präsident GPK

Hermann Blöchlinger
Oberer Gubel 40
8645 Rapperswil-Jona

Tel. 055 210 03 83
hermann.bloechlinger@rj.sg.ch

 

 

Nationalrat

Marcel Dobler
dobler.swiss
Neue Jonastrasse 38
8640 Rapperswil-Jona

marcel@dobler.swiss

 

 

Kassier

Rolf Dürr
Feldeggstrasse 4
8645 Rapperswil-Jona

Mob 079 658 02 33
rolf.duerr@me.com

 

 

Mitglied

Sonja Frei
Busskirchstrasse 140
8645 Rapperswil-Jona

055 210 12 81
frei.sonja@bluewin.ch

 

 

Protokollchef

Lucio Maron
Aubrigstrasse 26
8645 Rapperswil-Jona

Mob 079 422 18 30
lucio_maron@yahoo.com

 

 

Sekretariat

Lilo Rauch
Curtibergstrasse 97
8646 Wagen

Tel. 055 212 43 27
lilo.rauch@bluewin.ch

 

 

Mitglied

Nicole Riedmann
Hohlweg 14
8645 Rapperswil-Jona

Mob 078 738 34 56
riedmann.nicole@gmail.com

 

 

Stadtrat / Schulpräsident

Thomas Rüegg
Lenggisrain 17
8645 Rapperswil-Jona

Mob 079 216 69 59
thomas.ruegg@rj.sg.ch

 

 

Mitglied Schulvorstand

Michael Siegrist
Schönbodenweg 64
8640 Rapperswil-Jona

Tel. G: 044 944 12 45
michael.siegrist@hispeed.ch

 

 

Stadtpräsident

Martin Stöckling
Wäldliweg 19
8645 Rapperswil-Jona

Tel. 055 225 70 00
martin.stoeckling@rj.sg.ch